Socialcast Learn About Socialcast

Share Overview

The share feature allows users to start new threads of discussions around a specific message. The shared message can be targeted towards your followers, groups, and as a private message. You can add a personalized message and new attachments to the post before it is shared.

When a message is shared, all relevant information in the original post, including text, links, and attachments are shared. Comments and likes are not shared.

Note: In addition to sharing a message, you can still utilize the @mention functionality to loop in specific people and/or groups.

Uploading a Logo